MEMBERS ATTENDANCE AND PAYMENTS FOR 2019 Q2										
April to June 2019										
	No Meetings			Vouched		Leas-	Municipal District	SPC Chair	Mobile	
Councillor	•	Salaries (Taxable)	Allowance	Expenses	Cathaoirleach	Cathaoirleach	Chair	Allowance	Phone	TOTAL
Cllr. John Brennan	10 out of 10	€4,515.00	€1,219.38				€219.72	€500.00	1 110110	€6,454.10
Cllr. Mary Hilda Cavanagh		€4,515.00	€1,407.58					€500.00		€6,422.58
Cllr. Pat Millea	4 out of 4	€3,010.00	€701.14							€3,711.14
Cllr. Pat Fitzpatrick	9 out of 11	€4,515.00	€1,051.71					€1,000.00		€6,566.71
Cllr. Maurice Shortall	4 out of 5	€3,010.00	€723.30					,		€3,733.30
Cllr. Michael McCarthy	9 out of 12	€4,515.00	€1,051.71				€1,000.00			€6,566.71
Cllr. Peter 'Chap' Cleere	10 out of 11	€4,515.00	€558.36	€571.50	€1,192.36		€2,000.00			€8,837.22
Cllr. Breda Gardner	4 out of 4	€3,010.00	€710.77		•		,			€3,720.77
Cllr. Matt Doran	8 out of 12	€4,515.00	€1,353.81					€1,500.00		€7,368.81
Cllr. Michael Doyle	8 out of 8	€4,515.00	€1,326.92							€5,841.92
Cllr. David Kennedy	6 out of 6	€3,010.00	€830.85							€3,840.85
Cllr. Patrick O'Neill	7 out of 8	€4,515.00	€1,051.71				€242.71			€5,809.42
Cllr. Patrick McKee	1 out of 4	€3,010.00								€3,010.00
Cllr. Sean Tyrrell	4 out of 4	€3,010.00	€701.14							€3,711.14
Cllr. David Fitzgerald	8 out of 8	€4,515.00	€1,051.71							€5,566.71
Cllr. Joe Malone	7 out of 12	€4,515.00	€1,051.71					€500.00		€6,066.71
Cllr. Andrew McGuinness	11 out of 14	€4,515.00	€480.21	€1,352.47		€1,000.00		€1,000.00		€8,347.68
Cllr. Melissa O'Neill	4 out of 4	€3,010.00	€1,063.85							€4,073.85
Cllr. Malcolm Noonan	8 out of 10	€4,515.00	€1,051.71							€5,566.71
Cllr. Eamon Aylward	10 out of 10	€4,515.00	€1,407.58		€3,739.24		€311.71			€9,973.53
Cllr. Tomás Breathnach	12 out of 12	€4,515.00	€1,515.12					€1,000.00		€7,030.12
Cllr. Fidelis Doherty	8 out of 8	€4,515.00	€1,515.12							€6,030.12
Cllr. Pat Dunphy	11 out of 11	€4,515.00	€1,703.32					€1,000.00		€7,218.32
Cllr. Ger Frisby	8 out of 12	€4,515.00	€1,649.55				€1,000.00	€500.00		€7,664.55
Cllr. Michael Delaney	4 out of 4	€1,505.00	€350.57							€1,855.57
Cllr. Denis Hynes	4 out of 4	€1,505.00	€367.51							€1,872.51
Cllr. Deirdre Cullen	4 out of 4	€1,505.00	€350.57							€1,855.57
Cllr. Joe Lyons	4 out of 4	€1,505.00	€367.61							€1,872.61
Cllr. Martin Brett	4 out of 4	€1,505.00	€350.57				€2,412.20			€4,267.77
Cllr. John Coonan	4 out of 4	€1,505.00	€350.57							€1,855.57
Cllr. Eugene McGuinness	4 out of 4	€1,505.00	€350.57							€1,855.57
Totals		€108,360.00	€27,666.27	€1,923.97	€4,931.60	€1,000.00	€7,186.34	€7,500.00	€0.00	€158,568.18